Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Reviews

Sharon K. 10/16/2017

Kevin was super. During the whole process of making a decision on the vehicle we wanted, we always felt at ease with him. Kevin, Scott, and Jon could not have been more accommodating in making us feel welcome. We had arrived late to the dealership, but all three gentlemen stayed attentive to our needs until we finally heard the number we were looking for and locked up the deal.

Marcie Z. 10/14/2017

From the moment we stepped onto the lot to taking home our new RAV4 we received exceptional customer service! Our salesman Andy Bogedain was so personable and thorough. We highly recommend New Holland Toyota!

Margaret 10/15/2017

This place is amazing!!! I spent a lot of time trying to figure out exactly what car I really wanted and what would work for our family. I started here and visited a few other dealerships(to see what was out there). Even my 7 year old sidekick, knew we had to go back to the first place! Our salesman was Sergio Salgado. He was AWESOME!!!! He was very patient and understanding of our time. He answered all my crazy questions and helped us get a great deal on an amazing 2017 Toyota Sienna. It is a perfect fit for our family! Thank you!!!

Danielle O. 09/25/17

Ray B, was so helpful he went above and beyond his professional obligation. The whole team worked together, creating a friendly atmosphere. I felt very comfortable and the usual stress of purchasing a car disappeared. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to visit this fine establishment. Thanks everyone

Catina H. 09/26/17

For reasons out of our control we had to go Car shopping.This is only a fun process when you are actually ready to purchase another car.Well,David Bear helps this process go smoothly.He listens to what it is you're looking for and needing and well help you understand your different options.This is my third vehicle David Bear has assisted me with purchasing from New Holland Auto.And believe me this third one wasn't and easy decision for me. Purchasing another car is in your plans or not,David Bear is your guy :) Thank you again David,we are very happy with this purchase!

Margaret E. 9/07/2017

It is a well organized team.There was very little waiting.Comfortable lounge. Good service.

Emma T 07/08/2017

I had such a good experience here buying my first car.Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.Tony Goodling was my salesman and he was awesome.I will definitely recommend New Holland Auto to anyone looking for a new car!

Joshua S. 06/22/2017

I wanted to give a huge shout our to Aaron Flickenger!I didn't know him from a hole in the wall but was refered to him through a friend.He did not disappoint.The perfect amount of personality and professionalism.Not at all pushy and beyond patient not to mention he knew his trucks inside and out.He definitely earned himself a repeat customer.2nd to none.Well done sir. I love my brand new F-150 Sport XL.

Fred W. 06/10/2017

I can't say enough about Tim Mimm and Rich Christman for making my experience today so awesome.They absolutely nailed it with the ultimate customer experience!New Holland Auto Group is the best place to buy a Toyota if you are in the market for one!5 stars,110%,A+ are just a few of the things that come to mind!Thanks for the Tundra!This is my 5th time and I will always drive an hour just to buy my vehicles there!

Bob W. 09/13/2017

Been going there for three years always had excellent service will keep going to them as long as I'm in the area.

Kristi H. 06/05/2017

My husband bought his Jeep here a few years ago.When we decided we wanted another Jeep we knew where to go.Tommy Davis was great to work with.He made the entire process easy.We ordered a Jeep and it came in way quicker than expected.Thank you,Tommy!I know we will be back again.

Lisa F. 06/02/2017

New Holland Auto is the BEST!! I don't even look anywhere else when I(or any family member)needs a new/used car.Joe Galie is BY FAR the BEST salesman I've ever met!!He knows what I like-right down to the colors/makes/models and.....has 3-4 picked out for me before I even arrive!!He does all the work for you!!What a great buying experience,each and every time!!

Jayne F 02/25/2017

Had a wonderful experience today.I had never been or even heard of New Holland Auto Group til I saw a Jeep I was interested in on the internet.We made the trip today and I can say without a doubt,I'm glad we did.I felt right a home.Everyone I met cared about why we were there.I didn't feel like they couldn't wait to sell me the car and have us disappear.No way!!They fully make it impossible for that to happen because they care about their customers.So many wonderful things they offer their buyers makes you feel like family!The car I left with today was priced lower than the two other cars I was considering at other dealers.Those had higher mileage and many dents and scratches.One was so dirty that I vowed never to shop at that dealer ever again.At New Holland,it was like a different world.The car was clean but was cleaned again and filled with gas before it was delivered to us.That is totally amazing!!We will definitely be return customers.

Nate 10/15/2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from New Holland Auto Group and have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff there.They really know how to make you feel comfortable with the whole process and don't have the typical pushy tactics most places have.It was a really friendly environment.My sales associate,Jeremiah R.,went out of his way multiple times to facilitate the purchase of my vehicle even though I was an out of state buyer,which made things more complicated.Communication and service was great.I highly recommend New Holland Auto Group for your next purchase.

Michele V. 12/05/2016

Shopping for a new car can be both exciting,and sometimes dreaded.Dreaded due to the negative treatment by some other dealerships. After shopping for weeks for a new car,and driving everywhere within a 100 mile radius from North and South Jersey, to Philadelphia and all over Pennsylvania looking for not only the perfect Jeep,but a dealership that I felt comfortable with,I visited and bought from New Holland Auto. Jerry Dunlap and New Holland Auto treated me like a true customer and with respect.Never pressured me throughout the entire process.I couldn't be more pleased and felt the need to share this wonderful experience.I would certainly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.It is definitely worth the drive. I had a salesman at another dealership tell me,".....why don't you have your husband call me"! Ugh! Extremely grateful that i visited New Holland Auto.I have a great car,at a great price.

Adriana 03/26/2016

Best car dealership I have been to yet!The staff is so kind and patient--I felt very comfortable searching for cars. Brett Whiteman,my sales consultant,is the BEST!Since my car purchase 3 months ago,I have sent all of my friends in search of cars to him.He really works with people to meet their car needs and make the purchase process a breeze!I love my car,and I am extremely satisfied with my experience at New Holland Auto Group.