Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Reviews

Matt H. 5-7-19

Andy is great! This is our second vehicle purchase with him and he does a great job of being prepared and making sure we are making the right decision for us. The new digital process with the smart board for going through the paperwork was excellent. It made the process go much faster and it was nice to not have to squint to read and sign the documents.

Edward S. 4/15/19

Our compliments to Mike Bargmann for making our experience of a buying a car a positive process. We plan on considering another vehicle purchase with Mike and New Holland.

Joel Kettering 3/28/2019

Jeremy Nye and Tommy Davis were professional in our meeting. At no time did I feel pressured into signing a sales agreement. Tommy explained all his calculations and provided an oth figure with no hidden costs. Jeremy was transparent about New Holland Ford, showing me the waiting room and service area. You should be very proud of both these gentlemen.

Steven & Christine 3/26/19

Tom Weaver is AWESOME! This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from him because his service and excellence just keeps bringing us back. The entire process we were made to feel totally at ease, from picking out a vehicle to working with the financing crew the whole experience was actually enjoyable. We recommend Tom and The New Holland Auto Group to everyone we hear is looking to purchase a vehicle.

James G. 3/13/19

My wife & I have coming to this dealership since 1992 when we purchased a 1992 Camry XLE. For a total of 8 Avalons, 2 Camrys & 1 Tundra. We have dealt with this dealership for 27 enjoyable years & have always found Sales, Service & Reconditioning to be outstanding. Our current salesman Scott Bachman has kept us well informed on the ever changing electronics. We will spread The New Holland Auto Group Story to all that need transportation advice, that I have already done many times through the years.

Justin S. 2/19/19

Brian Gary was fantastic. Everyone involved in our purchase did an outstanding job getting us to the payment we were comfortable with. Very very fair trade in on my old vehicle as well. I highly recommend new holland Toyota. The tundra we bought is in excellent condition. Jimmy Westwood and the manager who did our appraisal were also wonderful to deal with.

Karen B. 2/13/2019

Doug Hilton filled me in on what was needed for my car to pass inspection, and he explained about needing to wait a bit to fix something... they weren't 100% sure what the 'problem' was, and since it's not major, suggested I wait instead of trying to guess and replacing things that don't really need to be replaced. I appreciate Doug and New Holland Toyota's frankness and honesty, it's what keeps me coming back. As always, I was welcomed at the door and offered assistance right away - that goes a long way in my book too! Thanks Doug and the New Holland folks:)

Scott L. 2/4/2019

Carlos was great to deal with. He knew i was coming a long distance and had everything ready for me. Was well worth the drive. Thanks

Joan & Bill 2/4/2019

We are very satisfied with all of the service members at New Holland Auto Care, especially working with Doug Hilton. He is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable in servicing our Corolla.

Ronald C. 2/4/2019

My salesman, Jeremiah, was a pleasure to work with and not only appears to be a great salesman, but a nice person as well. The overall team effort was impressive and appreciated. I'm looking forward to doing this all over again when my lease expires.

Eugene A., sJr. 2/4/2019

Sergio Salgado [sales consultant] made purchasing a 2019 Toyota RAV4 Limited a very pleasant and enjoyable experience for me. He always kept me updated about the status of the vehicle and answered every question I could think of. I really appreciate his experience, knowledge, and attitude; as I hope you also recognize.

Douglas D. 2/4/2019

Ricky Hernandez is a tremendous young man. When I came to your dealership on the recommendation of a friend I told Ricky that if he treated me right there was no need for me to go anywhere else. I felt comfortable with Ricky from the start and I felt that he would get me the best possible deal that I could find. And he did not disappoint. He treated me with respect and followed through on everything that he promised. He never try to push anything on me that I was not interested in. He is an extremely nice person and I would highly recommend him to others.

Katie M. 11/01/2017

I had a great time working with new holland auto purchasing my first car. Jeremiah Redcay helped me out a lot and was very informative.

Vicente R 11/01/2017

Great service, super fast and salesperson highly recommend thanks Tony Goodling for everything..!!!! 10

Henne 10/27/2017

Very good experience. Denny Broadwater and everyone else was friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. Comfortable pleasant environment. Would highly recommend! Vehicle was awesome and everything explained well. A+ dealership.

Brittany S. 10/27/2017

Wow! What can I say but amazing customer service and knowledge from start to finish! I could not be more thrilled and impressed with New Holland Toyota, especially Dan Strete! He was extremely kind and helpful every step of the way with me being two and half hours away! If you are looking into a new Toyota you need to check this place out! Thank You!

Mr. Weaver 10/27/2017

We purchased a 2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback. Our sales rep, Jeremiah Redcay was excellent and a pleasure to deal with. He did a great job of explaining add on options without being pushy.

Jim and Karen W. 10/24/2017

We recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 from Tommy Davis at New Holland Auto Group. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from them. We are very pleased with both the service and attention we receive from both Tommy and New Holland Auto Group. My wife and I would highly recommend Tommy to help you find your next vehicle. He asks for the sale but is not at all high pressure. They go the extra mile. The general manager even stopped by our house to pick up some paperwork we had forgotten. Jim and Karen Wentz, Lancaster

Stephanie T. 10/22/2017

Excellent! The entire team provided great customer service from the beginning in the parking lot to the end when I drove away in my new car. They provided valuable details, no pressure sales, and good professionalism without feeling like you were going to be hustled at any time. Thank you to Mr. Sommers, Sergio, Frank, Ms. Loretta, Tammy and the entire team. If you are purchasing a new or used car, I highly recommend New Holland Toyata.

Nicole M. 10/20/2017

Kevin Davis went above and beyond any salesman we have dealt with before. From the value of my trade, getting us a great interest rate and keeping my payment where I wanted it, every step of the way was a positive experience. It is well worth the 4 hour drive to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommend New Holland Auto!!

Sharon P. 10/20/2017

I came back to New Holland Toyota because I was very pleased with the service department. I was very pleased with my sales consultant Tony Goodling. He was very patient when explaining the details of my new car. He also was very kind to pick me up at my house so that I could pick my new car up in New Holland. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends when buying a new car.

Fortaz 10/18/2017

Perfect experience at New Hollander Auto Group. My salesman Denny Broadwater was there for me every step of the way. He was available to answer all my questions and test all the Trucks I was interested in. They have a large selection that made it tough to narrow it down but for a few days we played with all the trucks. When I finalized Denny went over every option in the truck. I couldn't be happier with my experience and live my F150.

Sharon K. 10/16/2017

Kevin was super. During the whole process of making a decision on the vehicle we wanted, we always felt at ease with him. Kevin, Scott, and Jon could not have been more accommodating in making us feel welcome. We had arrived late to the dealership, but all three gentlemen stayed attentive to our needs until we finally heard the number we were looking for and locked up the deal.

Marcie Z. 10/14/2017

From the moment we stepped onto the lot to taking home our new RAV4 we received exceptional customer service! Our salesman Andy Bogedain was so personable and thorough. We highly recommend New Holland Toyota!

Margaret 10/15/2017

This place is amazing!!! I spent a lot of time trying to figure out exactly what car I really wanted and what would work for our family. I started here and visited a few other dealerships(to see what was out there). Even my 7 year old sidekick, knew we had to go back to the first place! Our salesman was Sergio Salgado. He was AWESOME!!!! He was very patient and understanding of our time. He answered all my crazy questions and helped us get a great deal on an amazing 2017 Toyota Sienna. It is a perfect fit for our family! Thank you!!!

Danielle O. 09/25/17

Ray B, was so helpful he went above and beyond his professional obligation. The whole team worked together, creating a friendly atmosphere. I felt very comfortable and the usual stress of purchasing a car disappeared. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to visit this fine establishment. Thanks everyone

Catina H. 09/26/17

For reasons out of our control we had to go Car shopping.This is only a fun process when you are actually ready to purchase another car.Well,David Bear helps this process go smoothly.He listens to what it is you're looking for and needing and well help you understand your different options.This is my third vehicle David Bear has assisted me with purchasing from New Holland Auto.And believe me this third one wasn't and easy decision for me. Purchasing another car is in your plans or not,David Bear is your guy :) Thank you again David,we are very happy with this purchase!

Margaret E. 9/07/2017

It is a well organized team.There was very little waiting.Comfortable lounge. Good service.

Emma T 07/08/2017

I had such a good experience here buying my first car.Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.Tony Goodling was my salesman and he was awesome.I will definitely recommend New Holland Auto to anyone looking for a new car!

Joshua S. 06/22/2017

I wanted to give a huge shout our to Aaron Flickenger!I didn't know him from a hole in the wall but was refered to him through a friend.He did not disappoint.The perfect amount of personality and professionalism.Not at all pushy and beyond patient not to mention he knew his trucks inside and out.He definitely earned himself a repeat customer.2nd to none.Well done sir. I love my brand new F-150 Sport XL.

Bob W. 09/13/2017

Been going there for three years always had excellent service will keep going to them as long as I'm in the area.